Chakras and Colour Therapy

Home » Alternative Healing » Chakras and Colour Therapy

Meditation has given me the ability to maintain balance, especially during difficult times. As part of my meditation I will often work with my own energies and the healing qualities of Chakras.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word which when translated means disk or wheel. They are said to be the energy centres through which – energy flows through our bodies.

There are seven main Chakras that start at the top of the head down to the base of the spine. Each has its own vibrational frequency that is indicated by a colour.

1. The Crown – Spirituality -Violet
2. The Brow – Awareness – Indigo
3. The Throat – Communication – Blue
4. The Heart – Healing and Love – Green
5. The Solar Plexus – Wisdom – Yellow
6. The Sacral – Sexuality and Creativity – Orange
7. The Root – Grounding – Red

During Meditation we can visualise these Chakras as colours and energy turning like wheels. Keeping these energies moving, open and aligned can maintain our physical and emotional wellbeing. This can also be enhanced by the use of colours in the form of crystals or even cloth.

Did you know?

Colour therapy – is an alternative medicine based on the use of colours, each colour has its own different wavelength and energy. Colour therapy can be used to help rebalance and stimulate the various chakras and in turn any relating ailments.

For example, if you find it difficult to communicate or have a communication break down with others. Then an in balance may be part of the problem.

To aid communication use the colour blue in clothing and during meditations. Crystals like aquamarine, blue lace gate worn as a necklace or held around the throat area during meditations, to improve wellbeing to the relevant Chakra.

The colours you use will depend on the chakra you are working with.

replica omega

replica órák akciós akció, 70% kedvezménnyel és ingyenes kiszállítással, elérhető replika órák Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Hublot és más figyelemre méltó hamis órákkal

In combination with the stop function including flyback, the IWC Pilot's Watch Time Zones are a rare watch at a reasonable rolex replica watches price.

Sie scherzen nicht, dass Asien der erste Markt für den Konsum von Uhren rolex replica ist.

repliche orologi

Wenn Sie nach einer Replik Rolex-Uhr suchen, replica uhren. Die beste Website im Jahr 2022